I got hacked .

20 Nov

This will be the last post of this blog. Reason being is because i do not feel safe anymore to use this account to blog anymore.

 

12 hours ago , my blog got hacked by a certain malicious no lifer ( I more or less can guess who did it , trust me , it isn’t one person but a bunch of people).

 

They even went to the extent of BLOCKING MY IP FROM ACCESSING FORGOT PASSWORD AND THE LOG IN PAGE. Yeah , that’s how much time and effort they took just to hack my blog. Luckily thanks to my pro classmate(s) and also the fact that I am currently studying IT ( information technology , I managed to trace back to my account log in page and finally access my dashboard.) , I know who did it but I have no solid evidence still.

 

This is the last post for this blog but not the end.

 

2 weeks ago , Me and my team decided to form a group blog and dub ourselves ” High level Gaming” , a catchphrase I have been using recently because of the questionable and pro plays I always made since I joined back into the game this year mid June.

 

All I can say , is .. “Such perfect timing” for this to happen since I was gonna close down this blog this Friday and make a new blog with my teammates. Instead of Friday , I decided to fast forward and delete it now because as stated above i do not feel safe to blog here anymore since the hacker probably still has my dashboard in his history.

 

So thank you all you guys who have been reading this blog and do look forward to my upcoming blog titled ” High Level Gaming” which will feature my teammate Bixuan , William and Wesley which first’s post will be next week Wednesday, 2 days before leaving for Hong Kong. We will be using that blog or maybe a Youtube Channel to do live coverage and what we will be doing during the trip.

 

Thank you and see you guys next week and do view my new blog.

 

P.S Edit : I realize there were a bunch of grammatical errors cause I was rage typing in school this post, no worries cause I just changed them. 🙂

8 Responses to “I got hacked .”

  1. Kahzel November 20, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

    So your blog address will be what? Can you write me your addresswhen you make the new one?

    • awesomehazelnuts November 20, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

      no problem . I will leave a comment on one your latest blogpost with the link address 🙂

      • Kahzel November 20, 2012 at 7:34 pm #

        Thx 😀

  2. Lauren November 21, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    I will be anticipating William’s return to the Blogging World.

  3. Axey November 22, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    HIRE AN EDITOR TO SPELLCHECK WILLIAM’S POSTS PLOXXX!

    • awesomehazelnuts November 22, 2012 at 10:42 am #

      Is his English that bad ?

      • Kahzel November 23, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

        It’s understandable, but I’ll do the spell check if of someone really thinks it’s necessary XD

Leave a Reply

